Omar Aziz
Broker
www.omaraziz.com
Phone: 519.944.5955
omar@omaraziz.com
Brad Bondy
Sales Representative
www.bradbondy.com
Phone: 519.736.1766
bradbondy@remax.net
Julie Bondy
Sales Representative
www.juliebondy.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
Fax: 519.966.0536
jbondy@manorrealty.ca
Angela Cope
Sales Representative
www.manorrealty.ca
Phone: 519.250.8800
Fax: 519.966.0536
acope6@cogeco.ca
Marco D'Antonio
Sales Representative
Phone: 519.818.2390
Bob Peters
Sales Representative
Phone: 519.819.5262
Omar Elashi
Sales Representative
www.royallepagebinder.com
Phone: 519.948.5300
omar_elashi@hotmail.com
Tina Pickle
Sales Representative
The Legal Edge Team
www.tinapickle.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
sales@tinapickle.com
Mark Eugeni
Sales Representative
The Legal Edge Team
www.markeugeni.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
sales@markeugeni.com
Kristian Nedinic
Sales Representative
www.kristiannedinic.com
Phone: 519.566.2787
knedinic@gmail.com
Paul Germanese
Sales Representative
Always Working for You!
www.royallepagebinder.com
Phone: 519.948.5300
paulg_realist8@hotmail.com
Rob Gruich
Sales Representative
Building Success in Windsor Since 1991
www.robgruich.ca
Phone: 519.735.7222
rgruich@sympatico.ca
Toufic Hassoun
Mortgage Agent
www.mortageright.ca
Phone: 519.251.1611
thassoun@mortgagealliance.com
Mamdouh Hassoun
Sales Representative
www.coldwellbanker.ca
Phone: 519.251.1611
mamdouhhassoun@yahoo.ca
Cris Kambouris
Sales Representative
www.sellwindsor.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
info@criskambouris.com
Pauline Lanoue
Sales Representative
www.paulinelanoue.com
Phone: 519.682.9777
lanoue@paulinelanoue.com
John Lucente
Sales Representative
Call John for your FREE home evaluation today!
www.johnlucente.com
Phone: 519.948.8171
john@johnlucente.com
Peter-James Lucente
Sales Representative
www.windsoressexrealestate.net
Phone: 519.966.7777
windsoressexrealestate@gmail.com
Cindy Morneau
Sales Representative
www.manorrealty.ca
Phone: 519.250.8800
cmorneau@manorrealty.ca
Tina Petretta
Sales Representative
www.tinapetretta.com
Phone: 519.966.0444
Fax: 519.250.4145
petretta@jet2.net
Susan Piskovic
Sales Representative
Mega Million Dollar Producer Since 1995
www.requestrealty.com
Phone: 519.944.2121
susan.piskovic@century21.ca
Don Routliffe
Sales Representative
www.buckinghamrealty.ca
Phone: 519.948.8171
donroutliffe@buckinghamrealty.ca
Tina Roy
Broker
Your home, your future... my commitment.
www.tinaroy.com
Phone: 519.966.7777
tina@tinaroy.com
Domenika Selmani
Sales Representative
www.windsorbesthomes4u.com
Phone: 519.972.5000
dssoldit@gmail.com
Robert Schussler
Sales Representative
www.requestrealty.com
Phone: 519.944.2121
schuss@cogeco.ca
Mike Sleiman
Sales Representative
www.valenterealestate.com
Phone: 519.966.7777
Fax: 519.966.6702
msleiman@windsor-realty.com
Rhys Trenhaile
Sales Representative
www.ontariorci.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
info@windsorhome.ca
Goran Todorovic
Broker, ABR, ASA
Call Team Goran and Start Packing!
www.TeamGoran.com
Phone: 519.944.5955
info@teamgoran.com
Anna Vozza
Sales Representative
Discover the Vozza Advantage
www.annavozza.com
Phone: 519.966.3750
avozza@hotmail.com
Adele Youssef
Sales Representative
Before you BUY or SELL call ADELE!
www.sellwithadele.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
adele@sellwithadele.com
Alex Sharma
Sales Representative
www.royallepagebinder.com
Phone: 519.735.7222
Fax: 519.735.7822
alexsharma@royallepage.ca
Alison Martel
Sales Representative
www.welcomehomewindsor.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
Fax: 519.551.4139
alisonmartel@live.com
Andrew Smith
Sales Representative
Call Andrew J today!
www.andrewjrealestate.com
Phone: 519.972.1000
andrewjrealestate@hotmail.com
Bill Girard
Broker
www.welcomehomewindsor.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
billgirard@live.com
Brad Mitchell
Sales Representative
www.bmitchellonline.com
Phone: 519.250.8800
Fax: 519.966.0536
sales@bmitchell.ca
Brady Thrasher
Sales Representative
www.bradythrasher.com
Phone: 519.736.1766
brady@bradythrasher.com
Carol Kerr
Sales Representative
www.HomesYourWay.ca
Phone: 519.972.1000
ckerr@deerbrookrealty.com
Dan Inverarity
Sales Representative
The Waterfront Guy
www.deerbrookrealty.com
Phone: 519.919.9339
waterfrontguy@icloud.com
Ron Deneau
Sales Representative
www.rondeneau.com
Phone: 519.966.3750
Fax: 519.966.0988
sldbyron@sympatico.ca
Shan Hasan
Sales Representative
www.shanhasan.com
Phone: 519.817.7426
shan@royallepage.ca
Terri Hughes
Sales Representative
Putting People Fast
www.terrihughes.ca
Phone: 519.944.5955